Sunday, June 5, 2016

Cowboy's Don't Cry by Anne McAllister

Don’t Fence Me In 

When Wyoming cowboy Robert Tanner promised to help out the new owner of the Three Bar C, he didn’t expect to have to teach a city girl schoolteacher how to run a ranch. Worse, Maggie MacLeod was a beautiful feisty redhead with flashing eyes and kissable lips — a woman who could tempt a saint. 

Tanner was far from a saint. He didn’t do permanent, he didn’t do relationships. The smart thing would be to leave. But a man was only as good as his word. Trouble was, the longer he stayed, the more Maggie got under his skin… 

The Tanner Brother series 
Book 1: Cowboys Don't Cry 
Book 2: Cowboys Don't Quit 
Book 3: Cowboys Don't Stay

No comments:

Post a Comment