Sunday, May 29, 2016

Blue Phoenix Series by Lisa Swallow

Summer Sky (Blue Phoenix #1)
Falling Sky (Blue Phoenix #2)
Summer Star (Blue Phoenix #1.5)

This bundle contains the three books which tell Dylan and Sky's story.
Two full-length novels and a companion long novella.

This is not the entire Blue Phoenix series.
The remaining books in the series are standalone books featuring other members of the band.

No comments:

Post a Comment