Monday, April 11, 2016

The Blueberry Spring Series by Jean Oram

Blueberry Springs (5 Book Series) by  Jean Oram
 From Book 1: A fun, standalone series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jean Oram! One woman. One case of self-denial. One hunky best friend who wants a lot more. Mandy Mattson has always believed that what you want isn't what you need. But never in her life has she been more wrong. As a small town waitress, Mandy has never felt as though she deserves the love of her best friend Frankie. But when she sees an ex-lover marry her rival she realizes her life is adding up to a big fat nothing and she needs to make a change. With every path in her new life leading back to Frankie, will she finally be able to reconcile that the one thing she's always wanted is the very thing she needs? 

The Blueberry Springs Series [STANDALONE NOVELS]--sweet, clean romances
Whiskey and Gumdrops (Book 1) Rum and Raindrops (Book 2) Eggnog and Candy Canes (Book 3) Sweet Treats (Book 4) Vodka and Chocolate Drops (Book 5) Companion novel: Champagne and Lemon Drops NOW IN AUDIO! 

No comments:

Post a Comment